Events & Group Announcements

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 to Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Indoor Farmers' Market (Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market)   The Kamloops Farmers' Market moves indoors this fall. Find us every Wednesday from 10am - 2pm at St. Andrews on the Square. The Indoor Market runs November 1st to...

Sunday, November 12, 2017 to Tuesday, December 19, 2017

DAILY ACTIVITIES at the EAGLES Mondays              Crib      at  2 p.m. Tuesdays         ...

Friday, November 24, 2017 to Sunday, December 31, 2017

2017 Operation Red Nose Campaign   The service is by donation and is available to any person operating a motor vehicle who does not wish to drive their car for any reason. A person does not have to be drinking to use the service...

Thursday, December 7, 2017 to Wednesday, June 6, 2018

LifeTalk without Borders   Food & friendly conversation welcoming diverse views, seeking no conclusions. A smorgasbord of life topics for the body, mind, spirit, and heart. Hosted by Kamloops Unitarian Universalists monthly...

Saturday, December 9, 2017 to Saturday, February 24, 2018

Painting From Photographs   Follow along with Master Artist Karla Pearce in this skill-building class as she demonstrates how to create a beautiful acrylic painting step by step. Working from photographs, Pearce will lead the...

Monday, December 11, 2017 to Saturday, June 23, 2018

204 Black Maria Squadron is the only Air Cadet squadron in Kamloops, British Columbia, based out of the old Westsyde Elementary School building on Westsyde Rd. Regular training is on Monday nights, with Band, Drill, Ground Team (...

Friday, December 15, 2017 to Saturday, December 16, 2017

Domino's Camp out for Homeless Youth Youth homlessness is a significant issue in our community. During last year's count, there were 56 kids (minimal number) without a home in Kamloops. The causes of youth homelessness are distinct and...

Friday, December 15, 2017 to Sunday, January 7, 2018

20th Annual Wildlights Festival - BC Wildlife Park   Enjoy spectacular light displays and many exciting, family friendly activities! You can also enjoy a tasty meal at the Blue Heron Cafe, a snack at the Caboose and finish your...

Friday, December 15, 2017 to Sunday, December 17, 2017

THE NOBLE CREW   Local professional rock band The Noble Crew playing your favourite hits of any decade. Our goal is to entertain and have everyone dancing and singing.

Pages